Center Council

As our Advisory Board members rotate off active service, they continue their relationships with CSWGS through the Center Council. We are honored to have their continued support.

Kafah Bachari; Phyllis Cohen; Rev. Dr. Marcus Cosby; Meghan Davenport '15; Priyanka Duvvuru '14; Ron Goines; Pauline E. Higgins; Jesse H. Jones II; Richard Lapin; Dr. Rhea Lawson; Ryan Levy '97; Lynn Mathre '79, '81; Jennifer Nelsen; Collyn A. Peddie '79; Cathryn Selman ’78; Crystal Washington; Lidija Wilhelms '14